Skip to content

derby poster of the week!!

April 26, 2010

May Bout Poster by Tim Searfoss

This weeks derby poster pick, I must admit, is biased. It’s our league’s upcoming May bout poster. The artistry can be credited to Tim Searfoss (my big brother). When I called him explaining that I’d volunteered to design May’s bout poster, he didn’t want to help with ideas. He wanted to do it himself!! So after scouring the word wide web together for styles/content he got started. It came out fantastic! Tim is seriously talented. He hopes to help out with future posters for our league, YAY!

If you think you’d like to use him for your designs, shoot me an email sockmonkeyderby@gmail.com and I’ll hook you guys up.

Super excited about this: Tim is currently designing a custom helmet for me, sock monkey!! I’ll post some pics once he’s done!

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 26, 2010 1:27 pm

    You should have one framed!

Leave a Reply

